Name Position Direct Phones E-Mail
Andreas Albert Managing Owner +49 (0)421.30 40 4-0 gf@albert-gmbh.de
MANAGEMENT

Vera Klute-Neumann
 

Executive Assistant
 

+49 (0)421.30 40 4-200

 

v.klute-neumann@albert-gmbh.de

ACCOUNTING
Joachim Lilge
Rafael Cebulla
 
Financial Manager
Financial Manager
 
+49 (0)421.30 40 4-209
+49 (0)421.30 40 4-210
 
j.lilge@albert-gmbh.de
r.cebulla@albert-gmbh.de
MARINE DEPARTMENT
Christiane Frenzel
Dirk Fuhrmann
Rimma Veprik
Dennis Albert
Stanislav Gerschkowitsch
Marc Fabian Markart
René Pauli
Martijn Peichert

Michael Darko-Brown
Konstantin Martinkovski
 
Senior Sales Manager
Senior Sales Manager
Senior Sales Manager
Sales Manager Yachting
Sales Manager
Sales Manager
Sales Manager
Sales Manager
Trainee
Trainee
 
+49 (0)421.30 40 4-314
+49 (0)421.30 40 4-309
+49 (0)421.30 40 4-318 (RU)
+49 (0)421.30 40 4-317
+49 (0)421.30 40 4-301 (RU)
+49 (0)421.30 40 4-300
+49 (0)421.30 40 4-311
+49 (0)421.30 40 4-315
+49 (0)421.30 40 4-312
+49 (0)421.30 40 4-319
 
c.frenzel@albert-gmbh.de
d.fuhrmann@albert-gmbh.de
r.veprik@albert-gmbh.de
d.albert@albert-gmbh.de
s.gerschkowitsch@albert-gmbh.de
m.markart@albert-gmbh.de
r.pauli@albert-gmbh.de
m.peichert@albert-gmbh.de
m.darko-brown@albert-gmbh.de
k.martinkovski@albert-gmbh.de
METAL DEPARTMENT
Jörn Bruns
Michael Ohnesorge
Kai Schliemann
 
Manager Metals
Manager Metals
Manager Metals
 
+49 (0)421.30 40 4-107
+49 (0)421.30 40 4-108
+49 (0)421.30 40 4-104
 
j.bruns@albert-gmbh.de
m.ohnesorge@albert-gmbh.de
k.schliemann@albert-gmbh.de
LOGISTIC
Detlef Timmermann
 
Stock
 
+49 (0)421.30 40 4-400
 
d.timmermann@albert-gmbh.de
ALBERT AG
RUGGELL, LIECHTENSTEIN
Jürgen Prünster
 
 
Executive Director
 
 
+423 (0)370.1080 (office)
+49 (0)172.457 52 35 (mobile)
 
 
j.pruenster@albert-gmbh.de
ALBERT GMBH
OFFICE SHANGHAI
Lixing Shen
Ben Yip
 
 

Director Spares
Director Metals
 
 
+86 (0)135.01 68 34 20
+86 (0)138.01 71 95 84
 
 
lixingshen@albert-gmbh.cn
benyip@albert-gmbh.cn
Agency/Representatives
AFRICA
Technico-Trade
 
Lamine Diop
46 rue de verdun
76600 Le Havre
FRANCE
 
 
 
Managing Director
 
 
 
+33 (0)666 63 82 54
 
 
 
technico.trade@gmail.com
ARGENTINA
Cetus Naval
 
Alejandro Ferreyra
Chile 1465 2 B C1098ABC
Ciudad de Buenos Aires
Argentina
 
 
 
Managing Director
 
 
 
+54 (11)438 40 84 2 (office)
+54 (911)563 04 24 7 (mobile)
 
 
 
aferreyra@cetus-naval.com
BRAZIL
AGD do Brasil
 
Mr. Antonio Guilherme Dias
Av. N. S. de Copacabana, 928 SL.1201
22.060-002 – Rio de Janeiro – RJ Brasil
 
 
 
Managing Director
 
 
 
+55 (21)225 61 50 0 (office)
+55 (21)254 77 33 8 (office)
+55 (21)999 71 74 09 (mobile)
 
 
 
antonio.dias@agddobrasil.com.br
CANADA, MEXICO, USA
L.A. Maritime Services
 
Mr. Sven Buck
327 Lecouvreur Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90744
USA
 
 
 
Project Manager
 
 
 
+1 (310)518
 
 
 
info@la-maritime.com
CROATIA
RI-bit d.o.o.
 
Mr. Joško Kavazović
Šetalište XIII divizije 121
51000 Rijeka
Croatia
 
 
 
Managing Director
 
 
 
+385 (51)436 41 3 (office)
+385 (98)443 11 3 (mobile)
 
 
 
josko.kavazovic@ribit.hr
INDIA
Aries Technical Sales &
Services Pvt. Ltd.
 
Anand Saraiya
D-2, Udyog Sadan-3, Opp.
SEEPZ, Marol M.I.D.C.,
Andheri (E),
Mumbai – 400 093
 
 
 
 
General Manager
 
 
 
 
+91 (22)402 71 80 0 (office)
+91 (98)215 18 18 (mobile)
 
 
 
 

anand@ariestech.co.in
PERU
Ferrunion S.A.
 
Enrique Anderson Seminario
Av. San Borja Sur 1180
San Borja, Lima – Perú
 
 
 
Managing Director
 
 
 
+51 (1)476 63 80 (office)
 
 
 
ferrunion@ferrunion.net
RUSSIA
Zhaneta Shmelyova
 
 

Andrey Kostrin
 
 
IP Sizova
Elena Sizova
 
Area Manager /
Russia Far-East
 
Area Manager /
Russia
 
Customs Clearance
Broker Russia
 
+7 (8)914 68 50 92 4 (mobile)
 
 
+7 (8)952 79 53 17 7 (mobile)
 
 
+7 (8)914 70 92 38 4 (mobile)
 
office.russia@albert-gmbh.de
zh.shmelyova@rambler.ru
 
russia.office@albert-gmbh.de
marinetech@mail.ru
 
sizova4halbert@rambler.ru
TURKEY
Global Marine Services
Company Ltd.
 
M. Bülend Temur
Kültür Mah. Arnavutköy
Yolu No. 46, Etiler 34335,
Besiktas Istanbul
 
 
 
 
Managing Director
 
 
 
 
+90 (212)352 39 03 (office)
+90 (532)246 01 97 (mobile)
 
 
 
 

info@gmarine.net
UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
Stella Maris Trading L.L.C.
 
Edmund P.W. Domingo
Po.Box 112632, Dubai –U.A.E.
 
 
 
Managing Director
 
 
 
+971 (4)370 80 75
+971 (50)453 41 43
 
 
 
stellam1@eim.ae

 

Back to top