Name Position Direct Phones E-Mail
MANAGEMENT
Andreas Albert
Dennis Albert
 
Managing Owner
Managing Director
 
+49 (0)421 30 40 4-0
+49 (0)421 30 40 4-317
 
gf@albert-gmbh.de
d.albert@albert-gmbh.de
FINANCES
Tanja Berg
Eckhard Lührs
 
Accounting
Invoices
 
Controlling
Accountant
 
General
General
 
+49 (0)421 30 40 4-202
+49 (0)421 30 40 4-210
 
t.berg@albert-gmbh.de
e.luehrs@albert-gmbh.de
 
accounting@albert-gmbh.de
invoices@albert-gmbh.de
MARINE DEPARTMENT INTERNATIONAL
Christiane Frenzel
Dirk Fuhrmann
Nikolai Schwaizer
 
 
Senior Sales Manager
Senior Sales Manager
Sales Manager
 
 
+49 (0)421 30 40 4-314
+49 (0)421 30 40 4-309
+49 (0)421 30 40 4-308
 
 
c.frenzel@albert-gmbh.de
d.fuhrmann@albert-gmbh.de
n.schwaizer@albert-gmbh.de
MARINE DEPARTMENT RUSSIA
Rimma Veprik
Stanislav Gerschkowitsch
Alexander Suppes
 
 
Senior Sales Manager
Senior Sales Manager
Sales Manager
 
 
+49 (0)421 30 40 4-318
+49 (0)421 30 40 4-301
+49 (0)421 30 40 4-308
 
 
r.veprik@albert-gmbh.de
s.gerschkowitsch@alber-gmbh.de
a.suppes@albert-gmbh.de
METAL Department
Dirk Fuhrmann
 
Senior Sales Manager
 
+49 (0)421 30 40 4-309
 
d.fuhrmann@albert-gmbh.de
General Inquiries info@albert-gmbh.de
LOGISTIC
Detlef Timmermann
 
Stock
 
+49 (0)421 30 40 4-400
 
d.timmermann@albert-gmbh.de
ALBERT GMBH
OFFICE SHANGHAI
Lixing Shen
Ben Yip
 
 

Director Spares
Director Metals
 
 
+86 (0)135.01 68 34 20
+86 (0)138.01 71 95 84
 
 
lixingshen@albert-gmbh.cn
benyip@albert-gmbh.cn
Agency/Representatives
AFRICA
Technico-Trade
 
Lamine Diop
46 rue de verdun
76600 Le Havre
FRANCE
 
 
 
Managing Director
 
 
 
+33 (0)666 63 82 54
 
 
 
technico.trade@gmail.com
ARGENTINA
Cetus Naval
 
Alejandro Ferreyra
Chile 1465 2 B C1098ABC
Ciudad de Buenos Aires
Argentina
 
 
 
Managing Director
 
 
 
+54 (11)438 40 84 2 (office)
+54 (911)563 04 24 7 (mobile)
 
 
 
aferreyra@cetus-naval.com
BRAZIL
AGD do Brasil
 
Mr. Antonio Guilherme Dias
Av. N. S. de Copacabana, 928 SL.1201
22.060-002 – Rio de Janeiro – RJ Brasil
 
 
 
Managing Director
 
 
 
+55 (21)225 61 50 0 (office)
+55 (21)254 77 33 8 (office)
+55 (21)999 71 74 09 (mobile)
 
 
 
antonio.dias@agddobrasil.com.br
CROATIA
RI-bit d.o.o.
 
Mr. Joško Kavazović
Šetalište XIII divizije 121
51000 Rijeka
Croatia
 
 
 
Managing Director
 
 
 
+385 (51)436 41 3 (office)
+385 (98)443 11 3 (mobile)
 
 
 
josko.kavazovic@ribit.hr
PERU
Ferrunion S.A.
 
Enrique Anderson Seminario
Av. San Borja Sur 1180
San Borja, Lima – Perú
 
 
 
Managing Director
 
 
 
+51 (1)476 63 80 (office)
 
 
 
ferrunion@ferrunion.net
RUSSIA
Zhaneta Shmelyova
 
 
IP Sizova
Elena Sizova
 
Area Manager /
Russia Far-East
 
Customs Clearance
Broker Russia
 
+7 (8)914 68 50 92 4 (mobile)
 
 
+7 (8)914 70 92 38 4 (mobile)
 
office.russia@albert-gmbh.de
zh.shmelyova@rambler.ru
 
sizova4halbert@rambler.ru
UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
Stella Maris Trading L.L.C.
 
Edmund P.W. Domingo
Po.Box 112632, Dubai –U.A.E.
 
 
 
Managing Director
 
 
 
+971 (4)370 80 75
+971 (50)453 41 43
 
 
 
stellam1@eim.ae

 

Back to top