Name Position Direct Phones E-Mail
MANAGEMENT
Andreas Albert
Dennis Albert
 
Managing Owner
Managing Director
 
+49 (0)421 30 40 4-0
+49 (0)421 30 40 4-317
 
gf@albert-gmbh.de
d.albert@albert-gmbh.de
Finances
Torsten Niehues
Sabine Aden                       
 
Accounting
Invoices
 
Head of Finance
Accounting
General
General
 
+49 (0)421 30 40 4-210
+49 (0)421 30 40 4-209
 
t.niehues@albert-gmbh.de
s.aden@albert-gmbh.de
accounting@albert-gmbh.de
invoices@albert-gmbh.de
MARINE DEPARTMENT INTERNATIONAL
Christiane Frenzel
Dirk Fuhrmann
Rimma Veprik
Stanislav Gerschkowitsch
Vera Klute-Neumann
Maja Koch
 
 
Senior Sales Manager
Senior Sales Manager
Senior Sales Manager
Senior Sales Manager
Sales Manager
Sales Manager
 
 
+49 (0)421 30 40 4-314
+49 (0)421 30 40 4-309
+49 (0)421 30 40 4-318
+49 (0)421 30 40 4-301
+49 (0)421 30 40 4-200
+49 (0)421 30 40 4-315
 
 
c.frenzel@albert-gmbh.de
d.fuhrmann@albert-gmbh.de
r.veprik@albert-gmbh.de
s.gerschkowitsch@alber-gmbh.de
v.klute-neumann@albert-gmbh.de
m.koch@albert-gmbh.de
Central/South American DEPARTMENT
Elsa Rangel
Lucia Dallapiazza
 
 
Sales Manager
Sales Manager
 
 
+49 (0)421 30 40 4-313
+49 (0)421 30 40 4-104
 
 
e.rangel@albert-gmbh.de
l.dallapiazza@albert-gmbh.de
OFFSHORE DEPARTMENT
Marc Markart
Dennis Albert
 
Senior Sales Manager
Managing Director
 
+49 (0)421 30 40 4-300
+49 (0)421 30 40 4-317
 
m.markart@albert-gmbh.de
d.albert@alber-gmbh.de
METAL Department
Dirk Fuhrmann
 
Senior Sales Manager
 
+49 (0)421 30 40 4-309
 
d.fuhrmann@albert-gmbh.de
General Inquiries info@albert-gmbh.de
LOGISTIC
Detlef Timmermann
Nils Jahn
 
Warehouse Manager
Warehouse
 
+49 (0)421 30 40 4-400
 
d.timmermann@albert-gmbh.de
ALBERT GMBH
OFFICE SHANGHAI
Lixing Shen
 
 

Director Spares
 
 
+86 (0)135.01 68 34 20
 
 
lixingshen@albert-gmbh.cn
Agency/Representatives
AFRICA
Technico-Trade
 
Lamine Diop
46 rue de verdun
76600 Le Havre
FRANCE
 
 
 
Managing Director
 
 
 
+33 (0)666 63 82 54
 
 
 
technico.trade@gmail.com
Chile

 
Cristian Johnson
Almirante Gómez Carreno 49
Valparaiso, Chile
 
 
 
Ship Repair & Ship Supply Manager
 
 
 
+59 998275364
 
 
 
cjohnson@marval.cl
CROATIA
EURO MARKETING d.o.o.
 
Mr. Bruno Debeuc
Bunarska cesta 47a
52100 Pula
Croatia
 
 
 
Managing Director
 
 
 
+385 915558666
 
 
 
b.debeuc@albert-gmbh.de
UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
Stella Maris Trading L.L.C.
 
Edmund P.W. Domingo
Po.Box 112632, Dubai –U.A.E.
 
 
 
Managing Director
 
 
 
+971 (4)370 80 75
+971 (50)453 41 43
 
 
 
stellam1@eim.ae
Back to top